Le sedi Arci in Veneto - Arci Padova

Le sedi Arci in Veneto

L’ elenco delle sedi Arci N.A. nel Veneto.

SEDE REGIONALE
Viale IV Novembre, 19 – 35123 PADOVA
tel. 0498805533 – fax 0498805614
e-mail: padova@arci.it

COMITATO LEGNAGO
Viale dei Tigli, 42 – 37045 Legnago (VR)
tel. 0442 26053 – fax 0442 771050
legnago@arci.it – info@arcilegnago.it
Sito web: www.arcilegnago.it
Facebook: Arci Legnago

COMITATO VERONA
Via C. Cattaneo, 14 – 37121 Verona
tel. 045 8033589 – fax 045 8021769
verona@arci.it
Sito web: www.arci.verona.it
Facebook: Arci Verona

COMITAO ROVIGO
Viale Trieste 29 – 45100 Rovigo
tel. 0425 25566 – fax 0425 21113
cellulare: 349 4955818 – 347 5946089
rovigo@arci.it

COMITATO VICENZA
S.S. Padana Sup. , 115 – 36100 Vicenza
tel./fax 0444 349581
arcivicenza@gmail.com
Sito web: www.arcivicenza.it

COMITATO TREVISO
Via Bolzano, 3 – 31100 Treviso
tel. 0422 410590 – fax 0422 411162
treviso@arci.it
Sito web: www.arcitv.it

COMITATO VENEZIA
Via Cima Rosetta 19 – 30173 Favaro Veneto (VE)
tel. 371 3369599
venezia@arci.it
Sito web: www.arcivenezia.it
Facebook: Arci Venezia